RamsThoughts

April 16, 2012 9:11 pm

I can sort your linked list…

Filed under: Children,Software,Uncategorized — ramsblog @ 9:11 pm

V had her school project for word grouping to vowels , she cleared it.

To stretch further I asked to sort those words alphabetically.

She said yes.

I wanted to make sure she really understood my question. Asked her a few times and said the sorting should be really at each letter and not just the 1st letter of the word.

She confirmed she did.

Asked, between spoon and scale , which one comes first. Sure enough , she said scale, and that seemed she understood.

In few minutes, she confirmed that she completed. I said , are you sure you followed the instruction. It couldn’t be completed this fast .

I went over to check. And sure enough, she had sorted the words alphabetically.

I said, how did you complete this sorting, my linked list sorting is still isn’t working. For that she replied: “Give me your linked list and I can sort it in your computer program”. ..

Hmmm…

Looks like learning programming or new latest upcoming technology from her is not too far… :)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Rubric Theme Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

