RamsThoughts

March 29, 2006 8:12 am

Myers-Briggs Personality Test

Filed under: Miscellaneous,Personal Development — ramsblog @ 8:12 am
Myers-Briggs Personality Test
I recently heard again about the personality test – Myers-Briggs Type Indicator. I got home and searched for an online test and took a test for myself. I turned out to be INFP.See here for the Personality preferences to learn more about what these acronyms are.

After my test, I got curious and thought of taking the test for my wife as I understand her. I then had my wife take the test on the same website. This was pretty neat as I was watching each question that my wife answers – and the answers were almost matching mine (for her).

Try it out. I think there are many such online tools available –  I just tried this site

{technorati tags: PersonalityTest; wikipedia}

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

