RamsThoughts

September 13, 2006 5:30 am

How do you know what to write on when you don’t find anything new?

Filed under: Blogging — ramsblog @ 5:30 am

Hmmmm… This is something occurred to me few days ago while I was looking at the blogstats for number of visits and the blog posts that were frequently read or visited. Well, professional bloggers may defy my thoughts here – but if you are like me, writing occasionally on some observations, and write some random thoughts that you go through or see in a day-2-day life, it might be possible that you may run out of ideas for a moment. I sometimes just login to my blog account and think of what to write 🙂  

Here is what I noticed when I logged in today – there are few posts that were frequently hit as I have been observing for a few days now. It makes me think of brain storming on those topics. I see this process sometimes to be beneficial by multi folds. a) Write something that is being frequently read/visited. b) help improve my thought process on those lines, c) may probably help identify the topic of my passion towards if at all, I can write more stuffs without really thinking so much; et. al.  

just a thought…. hehe

{blogging}

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Ram

    This happens with me as well. Sometimes I just log in the account, open the “New Post” page and then couldn’t understand what to write.

    Cheers
    Nidhi

    Comment by Nidhi — September 14, 2006 6:41 am @ 6:41 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

