RamsThoughts

January 10, 2007 10:37 pm

Scooby dooby doo…

Filed under: General,Miscellaneous,Personal — ramsblog @ 10:37 pm

My 2yr old and I were at the local library the other day. I went around the kids section to look for some video. While browsing the aisles, I noticed a DVD of Scooby episodes. I recalled my flash back when I first heard about scooby cartoons at one of my friends’ place while i was in singapore several years ago. I had noticed little kids talking so much about it and they were excited watching that program there. I was(am) much of a TV person, and I do like the cartoons at times… thats right!

Anyways, I borrowed this DVD set from the library, and the first thing I did was to play that DVD. I enjoyed the episodes – and have made my 2yr old to watch along a bit. well, that was not intentional, but just happened. Now that every time she and I go near the TV, she says “moonie” “dogie” “cooby” – well, i hope i didn’t make her get this new habit that she didn’t have till now 🙂

However, at times I play this DVD to distract her from other temper-tantrum – and I end up watching all the episodes all by myself… LOL

I just noticed these news clips [1] [2]

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

