RamsThoughts

March 31, 2007 7:14 am

Happy Birthday

Filed under: Fun,Personal — ramsblog @ 7:14 am

It appears like I ruined my wife’s plans that she kept as to be surprise for me and I didn’t make those plans remain surprise. It was fun. She usually picks me up from work. The previous day of my birthday, she came home and then came over to my work place to bring me home. Once we came home my wife and my 2yr old daughter happen to step out for some reason and I happened to go look for a laptop charger in my den. I found something covered that wasn’t the way that morning. Noticed a new unopened box. I kept it away in a storage and made up similar cover in my den hiding other empty cartons there. The very next morning, she wanted to bring it over when I opened my eyes – instead she came and asked me something went wrong at Den. Anyways by the time we left from home she had searched for the new box and kept it by the stairs – And it was a beautiful Office Chair.

img_0229-small.jpgThe same evening, she went to Bellevue missed the road – got onto another highway and managed to get back into downtown Bellevue. It was first time for her to drive in that area all by herself, so called me to get the directions back home. Anyways, on the way home she wanted to go home directly, but I insisted to drop by my office and pick me up. Well, with no choice, she came over and I saw a box of white Cake. Thereby ruining her plans of another set of surprise she and my 2yr old wanted to give, had I gone hom by Bus later in the evening.

It was fun. Thank you Hon! and V! for making it special!! and Sorry for ruining your plans! hehe…

1 Comment »

  1. I was happy that you liked them 🙂

    Comment by Lakshmi — April 2, 2007 10:29 am @ 10:29 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

