RamsThoughts

November 30, 2007 6:13 pm

Gregs Japanese Auto

Filed under: Cars,Customer Service,Review — ramsblog @ 6:13 pm

I had heard a lot about Gregs service center at my work place. My wife also mentioned the same from her friends. We always went to a nearby Car Dealer for our car service. This time around, we thought of giving a shot at another service center. Now that we had a new data plan on our phones, we did a look up on internet and found the number. Called them up. Made an appointment immediately for the following day. The people were friendly on phone. I went there the next day, an individual came up and noted all the details, asked me to wait at the lounge. the possible wait time was about 30mins. He came back and explained the issue that I went there for. He drew a picture and explained how the engined and the tensioner belt worked etc etc. I had to make an another appointment to get it fixed for some reason.

 Went there the other day with my wife and my kid. I asked them if they had a shuttle service to drop us off to a nearby mall. They do have a courtesy shuttle, and the driver (I forgot to take the name) was very courtious and kept us engaged with talk while driving to the mall. he came back again in couple of hours to bring us back to the service center.

Things were done in promised time and explained again all the things they had perfomed on my car.

Here is the store I visited:

425-644-2798: Phone
206-621-9560: Fax 
Hours 8am-6pm 
Email: Bellevue@gregs.com
Address
13421 N.E. 20th
Bellevue, WA 98005
 
for now, it was great over all

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

