RamsThoughts

January 2, 2008 11:24 am

Windows Mobile vs RIM – Case study

Filed under: Mobile technology,Tech — ramsblog @ 11:24 am

I stumbled on this link from one other blog post that I am unable to trace back on. There is a case study conducted by Wipro Technologies (available here) about the Total Cost of Ownership of Windows Mobile and RIM Blackberry office solutions. Personally I liked windows mobile for the flexibility it allows me to. I have also heard from many people on the Blackberry features to. I haven’t used it personally, so that might be reason for me to be biased on Windows Mobile phones. However, this casestudy is more about the enterprise solution.  

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

